Top 7 Best Foundations

This one, the 123 Perfect CC Cream by Bourjois,  is pretty cheap but it seriously one of my favourites for summer. It suits my skin colour perfectly, makes the redness in my face go away and feels very lightweight. Love it.

DSC_0401

Before I put on any make-up I almost always use the Erborian Pink Perfect Creme. I can’t describe it any other way than that it makes my skin look just that little bit healthier. It works well as a morning moisturising, a base for make-up or on make-up free days.

DSC_0383

When I want full-coverage and a real foundation (which is not often), but I don’t want to look like a baked cake, I use the Nars Sheer Glow foundation. As the name suggests, it leaves your skin glowy in just the right way.

DSC_0394

This is my go to BB cream on hot, sunny days. I use it like a sun cream, because of it’s SPF 50. It protects, makes my skin look better and lets my freckles peek through.

DSC_0379

I feel this is my summer alternative to the Nars Sheer Glow foundation. This Chanel Vitalumière Aqua is the foundation I go for when I need to look put together for a whole day but still want something kind of sheer.

DSC_0398

This Estee Lauder Double Wear Light foundation is basically my I don’t care and don’t want to think about my foundation today product. You can barely feel it’s there.

DSC_0386

Do you have any other recommendations for me?

Love,

Silke

Leave a Reply

