February ’17

Short but sweet is probably the perfect way to describe February. Also a small head’s up, I won’t be having as much time for my blog as I’d like to. So, if it’s quieter around here, that’s because I’m busy with, well, life, and I don’t want my blog to become a burden.  Anyways, here is what I enjoyed this month:

IMG_1162.JPG
Thousands of lights lighting brightening up the Sportpaleis during the Bastille concert, which was mind blowing! 
IMG_1177.JPG
Finding Swedish oat drink at IKEA, nom nom nom
IMG_1505
The new cactus in our house getting a little inhabitant
IMG_1386
This Valentine’s crane bird I got from G
IMG_1463
Feeling like a little kid in dungarees
IMG_1432
The neighbour’s cat coming to say hi in the morning
IMG_1420
A sunny Saturday in Ghent
IMG_1189
Feeling nostalgic for Sweden and its amazing bread
IMG_1375
Brussels’ beautiful buildings at dusk when I go home from work
IMG_1451
Picking out a cactus in cacti heaven
IMG_1366
Date night with this handsome fella
IMG_1392
Work on location
IMG_1466
A second visit to COCO Donuts
img_1329
A much needed weekend in Paris after all the moving, assembling furniture and redecorating
IMG_1423
This soft pink sky in Ghent
IMG_1391
And this view of Leuven as the work week ends. 
Leave a Reply

