COCO DONUTS

Recently, I’ve been to so many new places, tried so many different new restaurants and cafés that I feel I need to share my favourite ones with you. In this new category on my blog I will tell you all about the what, where and why of what I feel is a #hotspot. No weekly promises, just whenever and whatever I feel is worth sharing with you guys. Enjoy, and make sure to let me know if you end up going to one of those places.

First up is Coco Donuts in Brussels. Coco Donuts is a small but cozy donut shop run by Chloé and Candice that sell, well, you guessed it, donuts. If that’s not reason enough on its own to visit, let me tell you about the flavours that they sell. There were so many different kinds to choose from I nearly had an identity crisis picking one. Needless to say, we ended up picking three: Cuberdon (the best!), Oreo and White Chocolate. All equally delicious. Just visit their website if you need more convincing.

An extra plus is that you can order Coco Donuts online (and pick them up from the store) or via Deliveroo in Brussels, or you can simply visit one of the many museums at Mont des Arts and hop in for a donut afterwards.

COCO Donuts can be found on Rue Saint Anne 36 and they are open Wednesday through to Sunday from 10.30am to 7pm (or until all donuts are gone).

 

14793937_10209166589455488_463334887_n

Leave a Reply

