March ’16

My favourite snippets from this month. It’s been a GREAT one.

IMG_4243
Seeing Years&Years in concert at Forest National with Sophie and Emma
IMG_4251
Dusk and my favourite tree in Ghent
IMG_4259
Some surprisingly strange and colourful breakfast
IMG_4264
Watching Malala Yousafzai’s inspring journey
IMG_4268
Eating some oliebollen with Emma before watching De Mol
IMG_4275
Seeing one of the best movie’s I’ve seen in a while with Inneke. Movie review here.
IMG_4334.JPG
My mum and I spoiling ourselves with some flowers
IMG_4338
Cooking my family some Thai curry
IMG_4345.JPG
Seeing this cutiepie on Sunday (She’s my uncle’s dog)
IMG_4350
Soaking up some sun behind the window in my new linnen shirt
IMG_4356.JPG
My Aussie friend Hannah sending me this. I didn’t know peanut butter Tim Tams were a thing until now. I’ve been missing out: someone send me more, now, please!
IMG_4352
Some of that first spring sunshine
IMG_4386
The most beautiful and vibrant sunset. Making waiting for the train all that much more bearable.
IMG_4470
My new watch. And getting to 10 000 words on my thesis. Nearly halfway, yesss
IMG_4472
Taking part in Ghent’s Student Written Spelling Contest (what is the word for this, peepz?)
IMG_4484
Seeing so much love after the attacks in Brussels. It lifts my heart.
IMG_4476.JPG
Discovering more castles in Ghent
IMG_4495.JPG
Seeing a dance performance in this gorgeous place
IMG_4503
Ghent. Never fails to disappoint.
IMG_4507.JPG
I mean, come on.
IMG_4560.JPG
Dressing up to go to our faculty’s ball.
IMG_4540
After Crazy Cat Lady, our newest revelation: Crazy Plant Lady, hoarding plants like there’s no tomorrow, aka Gwennin at IKEA.
IMG_4628.JPG
Seeing Matt Corby live at Le Botanique in Brussels with my brother
IMG_4610.JPG
Brussels at its finest.
FullSizeRender
Daydreaming of my trip to Canada
IMG_4554
Celebrating Easter Monday with my favourite people

 

Leave a Reply

