What I Wore – New Years Eve

This year, I want to venture into unknown territory with my blog. Besides travel, music and literature, I am also secretly into fashion and beauty. Up until now, I was always afraid that if I were to write something about this on my blog, I would be looked upon as superficial, something I don’t believe myself to be. But this blog is a place where I want to write about everything that sparks my interest. I want this blog to be me. So here we go, my very first, very amateur version of a fashion blog post.

34567

Dress – IKKS I.Code
Shoes – Scapa
Earrings – gift
Lipstick – MAC in Lady Danger
Nail Polish – Essie in Clambake

More info by clicking on the photos

2 thoughts on “What I Wore – New Years Eve

Leave a Reply

