Dear Somebody #19

IMG_2554-0.JPG

Dear Somebody,

I haven’t heard from you in a while, so it’s about time I send you a card. But that’s not the only reason; you are a very special person too! First of all, you are one of the genuinely sweetest people I know. You would never hurt anyone’s feelings and that makes you a valuable friend to have; not only because of this trait but because it inspires me to be a nicer person myself. I think it takes a while before someone can really get to know you, but it is so worth it. You are honest, positive, kind-hearted and funny. And you give the best hugs. Seriously, I miss your hugs. Let’s meet for one soon, okay?

Love,

Silke

Leave a Reply

