Dear Somebody #18

IMG_2385.JPG

Dear Somebody,

A card with an independent, strong woman, one like you. I admire that you are opinionated, no matter what the response. I wish I had was more opinionated, like you. However, despite the strong mind and willpower you have, there is a soft spot, which makes you all the more admirable. You are selfless and you give, a lot, and ask nothing in return. Just make sure you don’t give too much away; take some time for yourself, let someone else take care of you. You have always been so kind to me, always encouraging my worldly endeavours and telling me to keep an open mind. I hope we meet again soon.

Until then,
Love,

Silke

Leave a Reply

