Dear Somebody #14

DSC_0157
Pia Chiva Oten

Dear Somebody, This nicely presented card is for you because I miss your sparkling, happy personality. If ever I would worry, whether it was about something serious or something trivial, you’d be the one to take my mind off of it, or make me realise it probably wasn’t as bad or as big a deal as I made it out to be. You have the most honest and biggest smile out of anyone I know and it really suits you. On top of that you are a person who, once you have come to love someone, love them with your whole heart. You came into my life when I least expected it, but am I glad you did because I’ve gained an extra family member, a sister I never had. Love, Silke

One thought on “Dear Somebody #14

Leave a Reply

