Dear Somebody #2

DSC_0092
Lutgard Kinnaert

Dear Somebody,

You are the winner of this week’s postcard! You are a wonderful person so you deserve this card. You are someone who is always there for everyone, always looking for solutions, perhaps even at your own expense. I love your enthusiasm about the little things in life, whether it be a crispy Sunday biscuit, a nice cup of tea or a great book. Lastly, I love the way you tell stories and inspire me to create my own, on paper or in real life.

Thank you for being you and for supporting me in everything I do.

Love,

Silke

Leave a Reply

