Dear Somebody #1

DSC_0094
Sophie Cuypers

Starting today, I will try and send a postcard weekly to someone that means a lot to me. I will post a picture of the card and write something about this person. No one will know who this is about, except for the person who gets the card. And I might reveal who I was talking about later on, when I know the card has arrived safely :) 

 

Dear somebody,

This week’s card is dedicated to you, one of my best friends. I admire your optimism and the fact that you always look forward. You have the ability to mediate like no other, always wanting the best for everyone. You are a beautiful human being, inside and out. I only wish you’d realise this yourself.

Love,

Silke

 

 

One thought on “Dear Somebody #1

Leave a Reply

